BBO Discussion Forums: A Redoubled Rabbit - BBO Discussion Forums

Jump to content

  • 4 Pages +
  • « First
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

A Redoubled Rabbit SB recites Law 57

#61 User is offline   lamford 

  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Advanced Members
  • Posts: 6,368
  • Joined: 2007-October-15

Posted 2020-August-19, 04:25

View Postpran, on 2020-August-19, 00:20, said:

And so what?
Would you ever rule that a single card below the rank of an honour exposed (by ChCh) during the auction was exposed accidentally (i.e. not led)? Under what circumstances?

I think this thread has run its course.
I prefer to give the lawmakers credit for stating things for a reason - barmar
0

Share this topic:


  • 4 Pages +
  • « First
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users