Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

upcoming ACBL GCC changes ?

#1 User is offline   Shugart23 

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Full Members

Posted 2017-August-06, 08:22

wife and I have been travelling around for the last 18 months and have been out of the loop (haven't had mail in over a year, so no bridge bulletin)....anyway, I heard rumor that there are going to be changes made to the GCC but I can't find any further details on the rumor. Can someone point me in a direction, or dispel what I heard ? (I have been wanting to play multi-2D and a multi-2NT opening for a long time)

#2 User is online   PrecisionL 

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • Interests:Diamond LM (6700+ MP)
    God
    Family
    Counseling
    Bridge

Posted 2017-August-06, 08:31

Shugart23 said:

1502029337[/url]' post='929664']
wife and I have been travelling around for the last 18 months and have been out of the loop (haven't had mail in over a year, so no bridge bulletin)....anyway, I heard rumor that there are going to be changes made to the GCC but I can't find any further details on the rumor. Can someone point me in a direction, or dispel what I heard ? (I have been wanting to play multi-2D and a multi-2NT opening for a long time)

Search on Bridge Winners for two posts. Multi 2 remains Mid-Chart.
Ultra Relay: see Daniel's web page: https://bridgewithda...19/07/Ultra.pdf
C3: Copious Canape Club is still my favorite system. (Ultra upgraded, PM for notes)

Santa Fe Precision published 8/19. TOP3 published 11/20. Magic experiment (Science Modernized) with Lenzo. 2020: Jan Eric Larsson's Cottontail . 2020. BFUN (Bridge For the UNbalanced) 2021: Weiss Simplified (Canape & Relay). 2022: Canary Modernized, 2023-4: KOK Canape.

#3 User is offline   Shugart23 

• PipPipPipPipPip

Posted 2017-August-06, 09:42

View PostPrecisionL, on 2017-August-06, 08:31, said:

Search on Bridge Winners for two posts. Multi 2 remains Mid-Chart.