I have noticed that when I click on a bid asking for explanation, and partner already has, I get a message saying "explanation already asked for" or similar.
However, if I choose to self-explain on my own lookout - which, given the systems I play, I feel compelled to do - if someone asks, I lose what I had typed.
Is it possible for my clicks on my bids to flag the same lock as others'?
Michael.
P.S. Thanks for the extra 4 or 5 characters in the explain box. That's all that was needed!
Page 1 of 1
Self-explain lockout
Page 1 of 1

Help
