OK Eugene the save buttons are clearly marked now "save and overwrite" and "save a new copy"
Delete is on the way also ....
I have created a discussion group over at Bridge Winners for all things ACE so please give us your feedback there
http://bridgewinners.com/index.php?option=...wgroup&Itemid=3

Help
