Hi, if you click on a table and are waiting to connect to it you have the option to logout. Instead, I'd like the option 'cancel' because wanting to logout is much less frequent than simply misclicking a table.
I'm not sure but I've seen the same option come up in other instances as well. A 'cancel' would be helpful there as well.
Page 1 of 1
Clicking on a table and changing your mind
#2
Posted 2004-February-09, 13:51
I guess CANCEL would be nice too, as it seems a shame to log compeletely off and log back on again.
--Ben--
#3
Posted 2004-February-09, 15:04
As you might have guessed, this is more in the nature of a bug-to-be-fixed-someday than a feature
Page 1 of 1

Help
