BBO Discussion Forums: acbl裁判的错判了 - BBO Discussion Forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

acbl裁判的错判了

#1 User is offline   lxt08 

  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Full Members
  • Posts: 365
  • Joined: 2013-May-20

Posted 2016-April-13, 09:20



s lead c5
0

#2 User is offline   lxt08 

  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Full Members
  • Posts: 365
  • Joined: 2013-May-20

Posted 2016-April-13, 09:24

庄家CA得

出D5 DK DA D2

出C回手

继续出D8,这时S 错误的将吃了

S继续出C,庄家垫H4.
0

#3 User is offline   lxt08 

  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Full Members
  • Posts: 365
  • Joined: 2013-May-20

Posted 2016-April-13, 09:28



现在ACBL的时间到了,后面的由裁判作庄 裁判作3S-1

如果按最好的作庄路线是什么结果?
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users