BBO Discussion Forums: 如何判断这个加倍? - BBO Discussion Forums

Jump to content

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

如何判断这个加倍?

#1 User is offline   lycier 

  • AlphaBridge
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Advanced Members
  • Posts: 7,556
  • Joined: 2009-September-28
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:China

Posted 2016-January-14, 07:44

View Postlycier, on 2016-January-14, 00:48, said:

I remembered a JEC hand in which I can't understand his passing.


Assume you are south,after double,would you bid 4 or pass?
What's this double? I think it is takeout or cooperative penalty double.
If you think it is takeout, it is reasonable for you to bid 4.
If you think it is cooperative penalty double, it is reasonable for you to pass.
So I have been wondering how to estimate for it.

Now I would give everyone JEC hand for reference.

Result : 4WX-3 500

Another table :


Result :4S-3 300


本题发表在BBO中高级牌手论坛。意思是:
我曾记得一付JEC打过的牌,我不理解为什么JEC会pass。



假如你是南家,同伴加倍后,你是叫4还是pass?
这是什么性质的加倍?我觉得是技术性加倍或合作性惩罚性加倍。
1- 如果你认为这是技术性加倍,那你叫4就很合理。
2- 如果你认为这是合作性惩罚性加倍,那你pass就很合理。
所以我一直不知道如何界定和判断这个加倍。

现在我给大家提供JEC打的那付牌例。


结果: 4WX-3 500

另外一桌:


结果:4S-3 300


0

#2 User is offline   lycier 

  • AlphaBridge
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Advanced Members
  • Posts: 7,556
  • Joined: 2009-September-28
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:China

Posted 2016-January-14, 07:47

懂英文的朋友,可以直接链接该话题,看看老外们是如何着想的。欢迎大家讨论。
0

#3 User is offline   lycier 

  • AlphaBridge
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Advanced Members
  • Posts: 7,556
  • Joined: 2009-September-28
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:China

Posted 2016-January-14, 07:55

View Postmike777, on 2016-January-14, 02:10, said:

1) you cannot understand pass?
2) see rule of nine
3) 4 level plus 3 trumps plus 2 honors=9 so pass 4+3=2=9


you may disagree

but that does not mean do not understand



新加坡牌手mike777认为界定的方法是:应用九法则。
即:4阶+3张将牌数+含2大=9,(4+3+2=9) 所以pass。
也许你不同意,但不意味着你不明白。
0

#4 User is offline   U19 

  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Full Members
  • Posts: 149
  • Joined: 2012-June-10
  • Gender:Male

Posted 2016-January-14, 09:25

这牌的关键在4H到底是什么意思,如果能明确知道是双套M+m的话,对建设性4Hx,我以为pass是合理的,但如果是单套H的话,S44配,也建议叫4NT的好,否则外面41或者50的S大概率分布,4S也不舒服
0

#5 User is offline   002012 

  • PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Full Members
  • Posts: 227
  • Joined: 2012-November-13

Posted 2016-January-15, 01:53

对4H以上开叫的加倍,主要是(或首先是)惩罚性加倍。
0

#6 User is offline   muronghan 

  • PipPipPip
  • Group: Full Members
  • Posts: 74
  • Joined: 2016-April-11

Posted 2016-April-12, 23:15

4H开叫后的直接位置加倍,一般现在很少有安排为完全惩罚性的,或许是持一手单靠自己就能打宕对手两墩的牌,比H短的强开叫三套牌,出现的几率还少吧。不管是排除性加倍还是合作性还是whatever,同伴都可以将他转化成惩罚性的。所以如果我坐南,即便是南北单有局的局况,如果打IMP计分,也选择pass。

理由是根据总墩数定律,这副牌的总墩数很可能不超过18,同伴4张S,你方是8;你有3张H,对方最多是10。10+8=18。此外我还记得对方的配合花色里有K, Q这类大牌,好像总墩数还得减。。。总之,如果你们能打成4S,对方至少宕两墩,很可能宕3墩。所以放过加倍。

此外,我认为北对4H的加倍是可以的。我认为北的初衷是排除性加倍。
0

Share this topic:


Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

1 User(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users