BBO Discussion Forums: Looking for a Partner (Hiii!! ppl of BBO!) - BBO Discussion Forums

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Looking for a Partner (Hiii!! ppl of BBO!) ^^^^

#1 User is offline   Elyk25 

• PipPipPipPip
  • Group: Full Members

Posted 2015-July-02, 21:30

Hi I've posted before, but I'm a fairly strong beginner player looking for someone (or a few ppl) to play with regularly on BBO. I live in the Central time zone. I play SAYC fairly standard but I'm fairly flexible in playing style. I play jacoby, blackwood, negative doubles, preempts, and some other stuff and am a really quick learner if you want to play more advanced bids. Message me on BBO username: Elyk25 if interested.

Also other random side request: If by chance you live in the Chicago area, I'm also looking for a partner for low tier sessions at the Chicago NABCs in August. Message me on BBO also for more details if interested!

Thanks for reading!
:-)

#2 User is offline   solodude 

• Pip
  • Group: Members

Posted 2015-July-11, 22:38

Hi, I'm looking for a partner for a couple of the NABC events. I live in the chicago area and I play 2/1. Please email me at solomon328@gmail.com if interested.

#3 User is offline   jfadler 

• Pip

Posted 2015-August-01, 10:12

I also live in Chicago and could be available, my regular bridge partner is going to be away during the tournament. Message me at jfadler@aol.com. Thanks. Judy

#4 User is offline   mistytrio 

• Pip
  • Interests:bridge sailing is a wish classic movies cooking reading crime novel,
    travel comedy live, cycling

Posted 2015-August-09, 07:20

View PostElyk25, on 2015-July-02, 21:30, said: