BBO Discussion Forums: Gib,I really don't know what you said. - BBO Discussion Forums

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Gib,I really don't know what you said.

#1 User is offline   lycier 

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Group: Advanced Members

Posted 2015-May-02, 19:18

Gib,I really don't know what you said.

First,1 says " limited major raise - 5+,10-12TPs" ,It is my first time to see such similar explanations.
Second,my 3 says " 3+,3,14-21hcp,15-22TPs ".Here I am sure this is not complete explanation on my 3.
At that time I saw its explanations in my eye are " 3+,3, partial stopper in ,14-21hcp,15-22TPs ".

#2 User is offline   MrAce 

• VIP Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip

Posted 2015-May-02, 20:19

Did you really mean to report this? Really?
"Genius has its own limitations, however stupidity has no such boundaries!"
"It's only when a mosquito lands on your testicles that you realize there is always a way to solve problems without using violence!"

"Well to be perfectly honest, in my humble opinion, of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking into this matter in a different perspective and without being condemning of one's view's and by trying to make it objectified, and by considering each and every one's valid opinion, I honestly believe that I completely forgot what I was going to say."

#3 User is offline   Bbradley62 

Posted 2015-May-02, 21:06

View PostMrAce, on 2015-May-02, 20:19, said:

Did you really mean to report this? Really?

Why would he not want to report this? What in the world is "limit major raise" without specifying something about a major suit? And shouldn't the explanation of 3 include something about spades?

#4 User is offline   MrAce 

• VIP Member

Posted 2015-May-02, 22:03

View PostBbradley62, on 2015-May-02, 21:06, said: