BBO Discussion Forums: Precision Players Club - BBO Discussion Forums

Page 1 of 1
  • You cannot start a new topic
  • You cannot reply to this topic

Precision Players Club Seeking a group to form a Precision Community

Poll: Interested in playing &/or Learning Precision (12 member(s) have cast votes)

Interested in playing &/or Learning Precision?

1. Yes (11 votes [91.67%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 91.67%

2. No (1 votes [8.33%] - View)

Percentage of vote: 8.33%

Vote Guests cannot vote

#1 User is offline   22tango2 

• PipPip
  • Group: Members

Posted 2015-February-10, 22:08

Precision Players of the World Unite!

I have come here to find Precision players of all levels who wish to meet, chat, play, learn from each other as desired.

You may contact me via BBO and I am 22tango2. (I'm new to Precision.)
I log on to BBO daily and also a BIL member.

Be patient! Be Kind! Have Fun!
Join! Notify your friends!

I'll consider all suggestions & go from there to best meet my stated goals. :)

Dancin' Dan
West Coast Time - Whidbey Island - North of Seattle

This post has been edited by 22tango2: 2015-February-10, 22:21

#2 User is offline   22tango2 

• PipPip

Posted 2015-February-11, 21:01

Hi folks,
I'm going to be playing in a couple of regionals over the next 2 months, and gone on a cruise. Therefore, there could be several days lag time in my responses to your posts or emails to my BBO handle of 22tango2. I will reply! Perhaps not within 24 hrs (or when on my cruise).